Restoration Heights by Wil Medearis #bookreview #hanoversquarepress #wilmedearis #restorationheights

Hardcover, 336 pages Published January 22nd 2019 by Hanover Square Press A debut novel about a young artist, a missing woman, and the tendrils of wealth and power that link the art scene in Brooklyn to Manhattan’s elite, for fans of Jonathan Lethem and Richard Price Reddick, a young, white artist, lives in Bedford-Stuyvesant, a historically … More Restoration Heights by Wil Medearis #bookreview #hanoversquarepress #wilmedearis #restorationheights