The Editor by Steven Rowley #theeditor #stevenrowley #bookreview #thenavireview @putnambooks

Hardcover, 320 pages Expected publication: April 2nd 2019 by Putnam From the bestselling author of Lily and the Octopus comes a novel about a struggling writer who gets his big break, with a little help from the most famous woman in America. After years of trying to make it as a writer in 1990s New York City, James … More The Editor by Steven Rowley #theeditor #stevenrowley #bookreview #thenavireview @putnambooks

Restoration Heights by Wil Medearis #bookreview #hanoversquarepress #wilmedearis #restorationheights

Hardcover, 336 pages Published January 22nd 2019 by Hanover Square Press A debut novel about a young artist, a missing woman, and the tendrils of wealth and power that link the art scene in Brooklyn to Manhattan’s elite, for fans of Jonathan Lethem and Richard Price Reddick, a young, white artist, lives in Bedford-Stuyvesant, a historically … More Restoration Heights by Wil Medearis #bookreview #hanoversquarepress #wilmedearis #restorationheights

The Dreamers by Karen Thompson Walker #thenavireview #bookreview #thedreamers #karenthompsonwalker @randomhouse

Hardcover, 320 pages Published January 15th 2019 by Random House In an isolated college town in the hills of Southern California, a freshman girl stumbles into her dorm room, falls asleep—and doesn’t wake up. She sleeps through the morning, into the evening. Her roommate, Mei, cannot rouse her. Neither can the paramedics who carry her away, … More The Dreamers by Karen Thompson Walker #thenavireview #bookreview #thedreamers #karenthompsonwalker @randomhouse