The Farm by Joanne Ramos #bookreview #minireview #thefarm #joanneramos

Hardcover, 336 pages Expected publication: May 7th 2019 by Random House Nestled in the Hudson Valley is a sumptuous retreat boasting every amenity: organic meals, private fitness trainers, daily massages—and all of it for free. In fact, you get paid big money—more than you’ve ever dreamed of—to spend a few seasons in this luxurious locale. The … More The Farm by Joanne Ramos #bookreview #minireview #thefarm #joanneramos

The Navi Review Now Helps Writers Too! #publishing #amediting #amwriting #artanddeco #writingtips #writingcommunity #authorcommunity

Hey guys! This year, The Navi Review has started a NEW chapter aimed at helping writers get published! I’ve opened Art + Deco Agency LLC., and brought on the most phenomenal team of PR specialists, graphic designers, event planners and editors to help writers with all of their writing endeavors from start to finish – … More The Navi Review Now Helps Writers Too! #publishing #amediting #amwriting #artanddeco #writingtips #writingcommunity #authorcommunity

The Editor by Steven Rowley #theeditor #stevenrowley #bookreview #thenavireview @putnambooks

Hardcover, 320 pages Expected publication: April 2nd 2019 by Putnam From the bestselling author of Lily and the Octopus comes a novel about a struggling writer who gets his big break, with a little help from the most famous woman in America. After years of trying to make it as a writer in 1990s New York City, James … More The Editor by Steven Rowley #theeditor #stevenrowley #bookreview #thenavireview @putnambooks

Restoration Heights by Wil Medearis #bookreview #hanoversquarepress #wilmedearis #restorationheights

Hardcover, 336 pages Published January 22nd 2019 by Hanover Square Press A debut novel about a young artist, a missing woman, and the tendrils of wealth and power that link the art scene in Brooklyn to Manhattan’s elite, for fans of Jonathan Lethem and Richard Price Reddick, a young, white artist, lives in Bedford-Stuyvesant, a historically … More Restoration Heights by Wil Medearis #bookreview #hanoversquarepress #wilmedearis #restorationheights

That Moment When Your OWN Books Arrive in the Mail! #bookmail #authorlife #surrealmoments #debutfiction #authordebut #TheOtherAmericans #NavidadThelamour

      Hey guys! I wanted to share with you this crazy exciting, definitely humbling moment in my life: the moment when my book – the novel I’ve worked on and had tucked away in a drawer then pulled out again – finally came in the mail in book format! They today, the day … More That Moment When Your OWN Books Arrive in the Mail! #bookmail #authorlife #surrealmoments #debutfiction #authordebut #TheOtherAmericans #NavidadThelamour

The Other Americans!

Hey Book Lovers! Welcome to The Other Americans! The time is FINALLY here! My own book, The Other Americans, releases January 22, 2019! I can’t believe that this book, these characters, this narrative is FINALLY in my hands–in hard form–for readers to enjoy! As it is for most authors, it’s been a long but satisfying road, and I LOVE … More The Other Americans!

The Dreamers by Karen Thompson Walker #thenavireview #bookreview #thedreamers #karenthompsonwalker @randomhouse

Hardcover, 320 pages Published January 15th 2019 by Random House In an isolated college town in the hills of Southern California, a freshman girl stumbles into her dorm room, falls asleep—and doesn’t wake up. She sleeps through the morning, into the evening. Her roommate, Mei, cannot rouse her. Neither can the paramedics who carry her away, … More The Dreamers by Karen Thompson Walker #thenavireview #bookreview #thedreamers #karenthompsonwalker @randomhouse